Poland as the member of European Union is part of the Schengen Area – a zone without passport controls on internal borders in the following countries:

Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican.

Please note that Great Britain and Ireland are not part of the Schengen Agreement.


Citizens of the countries listed here do not require a visa when entering Poland for less than 90 days.

Other Citizens need the Schengen visa. Check details here.

Your passport should be valid for at least three months (90 days) before the period of stay.


Customize your trip to Poland with local travel expert.

Save your time and money and let us do research, booking and bring you off the beaten path effortlessly. 


WhatsApp/Viber +48 601 320 421

© 2020 by Poland4Weekend. 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon